Latest Products http://www.induscareequipments.com Latest Products 16-10-24 en-us http://www.induscareequipments.com Industrial Safety Products http://www.induscareequipments.com/industrial-safety-products.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Industrial Safety products that has been manufactured using superior quality raw material so as to ensure their durability and reliability at the clients end. These Safety Products are extensively used in heavy duty jobs such as construction, mining etc. All our products are in compliance to international quality standards so as to assure quality to the clients. Safety Helmet http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-helmet.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high grade Safety Helmet that is perfect to be used in varied applications. This Safety Helmet is specially designed for safety purposes. The customers can avail from us high quality Safety Helmet at industrial leading prices. Safety Ear Muff http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-ear-muff.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range in Safety Ear Muff & Ear Plugs that is popular for its light weight, easy usage and high protection. The impeccable range of our Safety Ear Muff & Ear Plugs is widely used for the varied industrial applications. Thus, these are on a wide demand amidst the customers. Safety Goggles http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-goggles.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Safety Goggles that are used in varied industrial applications and provide complete safety to the eyes. The Safety Goggles that we supply are known for their compliance with international quality standards. These Safety Goggles are highly appreciated by the customers for the unbeatable features they possess. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing Safety Hand Gloves which helps in protecting the hands from harmful chemicals or warm products. We also fabricate these gloves as per the client’s specifications on the basis of sizes & colors. Our gloves are widely known for their durability, long lasting feature and comfort. Safety Shoes http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-shoes.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the high quality Safety Shoes that are specially designed to provide protection to the feet in the thrilling situations. These are manufactured from optimum quality materials thus making them a preferred choice for industrial workers. We offer our range of safety shoes at most competitive prices. Safety Suits http://www.induscareequipments.com/safety-suits.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of industrial Safety Suits which is designed with proper understanding of the requirements of the various industries. It is available in different sizes and can be customized on the basis of sizes, designs, finishes as well as other parameters. Full Body Harness http://www.induscareequipments.com/full-body-harness.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Full Body Harness is specially designed to safeguard the industrial and other workers against falling. It ensures safe fall protection and facilitates rescue and clearing operations. Further, the design of the product ensures sufficient distributing of the harness to various parts of the bodies. Road Safety Equipment http://www.induscareequipments.com/road-safety-equipment.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Road Safety Equipment that is basically designed to avoid any sort of interruption on roads and highways. This Road Safety Equipment is available in various sizes, designs & colors thus the requirement of the clients. Further, clients can avail our Road Safety Equipment at highly affordable prices. Fire Extinguisher http://www.induscareequipments.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Fire Extinguisher that is widely used to control fires in emergency situations. These are hand held cylindrical pressure vessel which consists of an extinguishing agent. Fire Extinguisher is sprayed on the fire lighted areas for extinguishing the fire. Clients can avail from us these Fire Extinguishers at market leading prices. Gas Welding Accessories http://www.induscareequipments.com/gas-welding-accessories.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our range of ARC & Gas Welding Accessories that is manufactured using premium quality material. We strictly adhere to international quality standards so as to bring out reliable range of ARC & Gas Welding Accessories. These are used in various industries for its optimum quality. Clients can avail from us our exclusive collection of ARC & Gas Welding Accessories at highly affordable prices.